Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Acappella Ministries
900 N. Dixieland Road
Rogers, AR 72756

BOOKING

Acappella
Delisa McKinzie
Phone: 405-473-9975
Email: delisa@acappella.com
Durant
Melissa Lancaster
Phone: 615-812-6428
Email: booking@acappella.com
Praise & Harmony Workshops
Bill Brunkhardt
Phone: 615-681-7105
Email: bill@acappella.com

PERSONNEL

Keith Lancaster
Founder & Producer
www.KeithLancaster.com

Melissa Lancaster
Vice President
melissa@acappella.com

Bill Brunkhardt
Business Manager, Acafest Coordinator
bill@acappella.com
Kristin Page
Publishing / Staff
kristin@acappella.com
Kendra Smith
Publishing / Staff
kendra@acappella.com
Wholesale & Retail Shipping
info@acappella.com
General Contact
ministry@acappella.com
Administrative Offices
615-855-1770 ext. 1

RESOURCES

Kim Lancaster-Brantley
Photographer
kimlancaster@hotmail.com
Brooks Brown
Website / Radio / IT / TD
brooks@acappella.com

ACAPPELLA

Anthony Lancaster
Tenor, Lead and Baritone
anthonylancaster@acappella.com
Wes McKinzie
Bass
wes@acappella.com

VOCAL UNION

Mike Beck
Mateo Coronado
Tenor
mateo@vocalunion.com
Josh Harrison
Sub-Bass
Cory Martin
Tenor
cory@vocalunion.com
Joey Mustain
Tenor/Lead
Ryan Thomas
Baritone
ryan@vocalunion.com
Brian Wiersma
Bass
brian@vocalunion.com

VOCES

Carlos Gonzales
Lead
spanglishmusic@yahoo.com
Nathan Gonzales
Tenor
signbros@aol.com
Isaac Gonzales
Tenor
signbros@aol.com
Pete Vega
Bass
petegvega@yahoo.com