Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Acappella Ministries
708 Loretta Dr
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

 

BOOKING

Acappella
Delisa McKinzie
Phone: 405-473-9975
Email: delisa@acappella.com
Durant
Melissa Lancaster
Email: booking@acappella.com
Praise & Harmony Workshops
TBD
Phone: 615-681-7105
Email: ministry@acappella.com

 

PERSONNEL

Keith Lancaster
Founder & Producer
www.KeithLancaster.com
Melissa Lancaster
Vice President
melissa@acappella.com
Tammy Heinsohn
Praise & Harmony Recording Coordinator
tammy@acappella.com
Allison Lancaster
Bookkeeper / Staff
allison@acappella.com
Brooks Brown
Website / Radio / IT / TD
brooks@acappella.com
Wholesale & Retail Shipping
info@acappella.com
General Contact
ministry@acappella.com
Administrative Offices
615-855-1770 ext. 1

 

ACAPPELLA

Wes Mckenzie, Road Manager
wes@acappella.com

VOCAL UNION

Brian Wiersma
brian@vocalunion.com

VOCES

Carlos Gonzales
spanglishmusic@yahoo.com